Meet Our Team

Please click on team member pictures to read full bio.

Rob- Headshot 2


Rob DeHollander, CFP®, AIF®, CRPC®
Managing Partner
dehollander@djfinancial.com

Vicky - Headshot


Vicky Bryant, FPQP™
 Paraplanner 
vicky@djfinancial.com

Matson Hutchins - Headshot Cropped


Matson Hutchins
Retirement Plan Advisor
matson@djfinancial.com

Roy- Headshot 2


Roy Janse, CFP®, AIF®
Managing Partner
janse@djfinancial.com

Ashton - Headshot


Ashton Lawrence, CFP®,ChFC®,AIF®
Financial Advisor
ashton@djfinancial.com

Rebekah Fuller Headshot - Cropped
 

Rebekah Fuller
Paraplanner
rebekah@djfinancial.com

Peggy - Headshot


Peggy Simmons
Office Manager
peggy@djfinancial.com

MichelePNG


Michele Newton
Customer Service Administrator
michele@djfinancial.com